HOUSE OF LIES

24 Apr

What happened to the family after my father passed on? Or, was it already self-destructing while he was alive, only I didn’t realize it? Take a look at Page 1 from HOUSE OF LIES, published by Missouri State University and help me decide what might have been going on.Moon-CityHere my brother and I are awaiting the arrival of my father after getting booted out of Punahou School in Honolulu for cutting Woodshop. I know it sounds ridiculous, but this set the table for what would happen later that day–me running away from home to avoid a beating.

Leave a Reply

